My crepe skin on my hands and elbows is finally going away. I shared my first impression with Crepe Erase a couple weeks ago and have been using it daily since. Crepe Erase is a specially formulated 2 step process that tightens up crepe skin giving it a my firmer, younger appearance. Hey, when you get to a certain age you’ll do just about anything to retain a “I’m not old” look. I’ve been using Crepe Erase for about a month and I am thrilled with the results.


One of my favorite things about the Crepe Erase system is that it was very easy to incorporate into my every day beauty regimen even when I travel. I keep the Exfoliating Body Polish and Intensive Body Repair Treatment on my bathroom counter and use it each morning. Throughout the day I use the Intensive Body Repair Treatment if my skin is looking particularly crepey.

 

CREPE EREASE 2-STEP SYSTEM

“Step 1 in the Crepe Erase™ system, is the Exfoliating Body Polish. A luxurious body polish containing TruFirm™, a breakthrough firming complex that helps rejuvenate aging, dry, crepey-looking skin on the neck, chest, legs, and arms. Gently exfoliates rough dead skin cells, to help reveal smoother, more resilient, younger-looking skin. Promotes healthy skin cell turnover and improves overall skin texture, while preparing your skin for Intensive Body Repair Treatment.”*

 

“Step 2 in the Crepe Erase™ system is the Intensive Body Repair Treatment. An ultra-rich formula containing TruFirm™, our exclusive skin firming complex, infused with a rejuvenating blend of botanicals to visibly smooth, firm and tighten the look of aging dry, crepey, skin on the neck, chest, legs and arms. Nutrient rich, super-hydrating oils provide all-day moisture and protect the skin. With regular use, crinkly, crepey skin can appear smoother, firmer and more youthful-looking.”*

CREPE ERASE REVIEW

Over the past couple years I’ve noticed that the skin on my hands and elbows has been looking older. It hasn’t been as smooth and firm as I would like. I hadn’t been actively searching for a product to improve the appearance, but as soon as I heard about Crepe Erase I knew I wanted to give it a try.  Right out of the box I knew this was going to be a long term product for me. The 2-part system has kept my skin smooth, soft AND most importantly it has given it a younger looking appearance.

 

The system is easy to use and only takes a couple minutes each morning to complete. Each morning I use the exfoliating body wash on my hands and elbow (2 minutes tops) and then, using circular upward motions, moisturize with the Intensive Body Repair Treatment (another 2 minutes, usually less). This has just become part of my morning routine which looks something like this: wash my face, use my facial anti-aging system, brush teeth, Crepe Erase my hands and elbows. Done! Even woman with incredibly busy schedules will have time to incorporate Crepe Erase into their daily lives. Less than 5 minutes a day to have younger looking skin is a great investment of time, in my opinion.

 

PLEASE NOTE: This may not work for everyone and your experience may be different. I have been happy with the results of this product, but, like with many things in life not everyone will agree.

 

I participated in an Influencer Activation on behalf of Influence Central for Crepe Erase. I received product samples to facilitate my review and a promotional item to thank me for my participation.” http://www.supplementsoffer.com/crepe-erase/

 

To me the word “crepe” normally gets my tummy rumbling for something delicious.  A light, thin pancake with bananas and strawberries wrapped inside and a slight chocolate drizzle.  That’s a little slice of heaven.  However, when I read another description of the word “crepe”, I began to think of something totally different.

Disclosure: I participated in an Influencer Activation on behalf of Influence Central for Crepe Erase. I received product samples to facilitate my review and a promotional item to thank me for my participation.

 

Leave a Reply

